TESTIMONIALS!

Here are some recent testimonials about Oil Pulling and the USDA Certified Organic Sesame Oil we offer:

 

SMILE

I really, really love this oil pulling thing. I was skeptical at first because I didn’t believe that there was a such a thing because frankly I had never heard of it!! Well, I am thrilled that I tried this product. I’m a huge fan and believer in Sublime Beauty so I thought I should be open minded. The after results are so worth doing this oil pulling. My mouth is a lot fresher in the mornings and before I go to sleep each night, my mouth feels amazingly clean and talk about germ free, WOW!

I am now going to be a oil pulling junky. I love it!! I bought a bottle for my daughter and delivered to her. She loves it as well. Who doesn’t love having a beautiful smile. At first try I could not go 10 mins swishing this in my mouth but I believe it was just more of wanting to spit out to see how my mouth felt. I have now been able to swish for a little under 20 mins. My mouth and smile look simply beautiful. I love it, that is really how I feel about. Love, love, love!!

– Amazon review, Sherrill Underwood, July 15th, 2015

 

GREAT TASTE FOR OIL PULLING

I am not new to oil pulling, however it has been quite a while since I had done it. I have never used sesame oil before for oil pulling, but I was pleasantly surprised. The taste was not bad at all, it was a light not overpowering taste. In addition to using the oil for pulling, after showering I spritz a little on my body. I have extremely dry skin and I find that this is helping it. I have now reintroduced oil pulling into my daily routine, I do like the way the sesame oil taste better than the coconut oil I used to use so I do believe I can stay consistent this time. I am looking forward to reaping all the benefits of this great natural resource. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I always test each product before leaving my 100% honest review.

– Amazon review, Sxecop July 8th, 2015

 

WEIRD AT FIRST BUT LOVING THE RESULTS

I’ve never tried oil pulling, but I’m always open to anything! What’s so good is even if you’re not interested in oil pulling, you can also use this for many skin care benefits. When I first tried oil pulling, I wasn’t all for it. It just felt super weird and unfamiliar especially in my mouth. However, after I saw the slow results, I began to become accustomed and I began to like it so much more. Obviously, the results won’t come instantaneously, but you will get some really great results, as least I have. What I noticed that had a quicker result was better teeth. After about four to five uses, I saw my teeth were actually whiter than they were before I started. I’m not sure if my breathe improved, but my teeth health overall, I feel as if it really did help with the overall appearance with it. I must say, it does feel a bit weird in your mouth at first, but think about all of the great benefits you’ll get out of it! Not to mention, this also has really helped with my skin. It’s not as greasy and my skin feels so much clearer and relieved of the toxins. It’s a very new concept for me, but I’m enjoying it! I did receive this for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

– Amazon review, Eden, June 30th, 2015

 

HUGE 16 OUNCE BOTTLE OF PURE ORGANIC SESAME OIL

I use sesame oil for so many reasons. Its great for your skin, it absorbs oil soluble toxins to the sesame seed oil molecule which then you can wash away with soapy semi hot water. It’s great for burns/sunburns. I use it on insect bites to help relieve the itching. I also love using it in my hair for a deep conditioning. I also use it for a process known as “oil pulling”. I usually use about a tablespoon, or little less, and swish it in my mouth for a good 20 minutes. It seems disgusting but it’s not as bad as you think. It does not have to be a constant hard swish to where your mouth gets tired. Rolling it around in your mouth works just as well. Toxins in your body and mouth are absorb into the oil molecules which you then spit out. Do NOT use the sink, you will end up clogging it! Oil pulling not only absorbs toxins, it also helps to whiten teeth which I have noticed. I particularly like this oil because it is certified organic pure and it comes in a huge 16 oz bottle which will last quite awhile. I received this in exchange for my unbiased review, I highly recommend it.

– Amazon review, Stacy K July 6th, 2015

 

I DON’T LIKE GOING TO THE DOCTOR AND AM TRYING TO TAKE BETTER CARE OF MYSELF

I have always heard since I was young how much bacteria we have in our mouth and when I saw that this product draws out bacteria and helps our teeth and gums I was so excited to be given the opportunity to review this product at a discount for an honest and unbiased opinion. I don’t like going to the Doctor’s and am trying to take care of myself the best I can so that I don’t have to go and that goes for the dentist also. Besides yearly checkups I still need to do my part to take care of myself. Swishing this sesame oil helps draw out the toxins in your mouth. This is a very interesting process which I am not going to lie kind of grosses me out but just know the benefits I do this and have just felt that my mouth feels fresher when I am done with the process. Great product!

– Amazon review, Angela, July 9th 2015

 

…REALLY ENJOYED THE RELIEF FROM TOOTH PAIN

I got my Sesame Oil a couple days ago and have really enjoyed the relief it has given me from my tooth pain that is being caused by Allergies and sinuses being inflamed. This was something new I was trying I have never used before. I normally use a Neti-pot which does a great job as well. but you don’t want to over use anything that goes in your nose. I am so glad to have had the opportunity to review this product. I am looking forward to using this for the other purposes Sesame Oil can help with like breathing better, tooth and gums health as well as helping with Eczema. I got this item at a promotional cost in exchange for my 100% honest and unbiased opinion of how well it works for me. I would recommend this to anyone dealing with the same allergy problems as me.

– Amazon review, Heather, June 30th, 2015

 

HELP FOR PCOS

Sublime Beauty Natural’s Sesame Oil is certified organic, pure and fully natural. The designation “Certified Organic” ensures that the plants and products must be produced without the use of antibiotics, synthetic hormones, genetic engineering and other excluded practices, sewage sludge, or irradiation. Cloning animals or using their products would be considered inconsistent with organic practices. Organic foods are minimally processed without artificial ingredients, preservatives, or irradiation to maintain the integrity of the food. This is essential to the holistic practice of oil pulling. This is a great, organic, high quality oil with many benefits, and I definitely recommend it for oil pulling.

What should truly be understood is that is simply not just a swish and spit practice. If you are diabetci, have PCOS, are pregnant, or suffer from GERD, this oil can be a lifesaver. There are so many ailments that cause bleeding, sore gums and mouths, and the overall symptoms associated with displaced mouth and gum pain; all pains that should not be ignored. This oil can help, try it!

I would like to disclose that I was able to try this oil for free, in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

– Amazon review, Roberts Family, July 6th, 2015

 

EVERYBODY SHOULD DO OIL PULLING

I just learned about Oil Pulling from a friend, so I thought I would give it a try. Oil Pulling helps improve your health, due to it’s has antiviral and anti-inflammatory properties. Oil Pulling helps to pull out the bacteria and other bad stuff, from your mouth, teeth, gums and throat. I have heart disease and I read somewhere that the bacteria in your mouth can contribute to heart disease, so I’m hoping this will help me out. My friend also told me that your teeth will get a lot whiter and it helps with joint pain. This Sesame Oil makes it easy to do the Oil Pulling and I would highly recommend it!

-Amazon review, Carl, July 17th, 2015

 

IMPRESSED

– I’m very impressed with the Pure Sesame Oil and I know how important Oil Pulling is! I tried oil pulling with coconut oil, but the oil is really thin and the Pure Sesame Oil is a thicker oil, which makes it easier to do the Oil Pulling. Oil Pulling is an ancient Ayurvedic practice that helps improve oral health and detoxification. It pulls the harmful bacteria, fungus and other unhealthy organisms out of the mouth, teeth, gums and throat. The Sesame Oil cuts through plaque and removes toxins safely. Sesame oil is recommended for oil pulling, it has a antiviral and anti-inflammatory properties. It’s rich in omega-3 fatty acids, iron, calcium, magnesium, copper, phosphorus, vitamins A, B and E.

Benefits of Oil Pulling:
• Reduces Bad Breath
• Better Sleep
• Prevents Diseases of the Gums & Mouth
• Helps Treat TMJ & Jaw Soreness
• Whitens Teeth
• Improves Skin Conditions
• Alleviates Headaches & Migraines
• Full-Body Detox
• Increased Energy
• Supports Normal Kidney & Liver Function
• Improves Hormone Imbalances
• Helps Alleviate Asthma & Congestion

The oil taste kind of nutty, but I do think it’s far better than coconut oil and I would highly recommend it!

– Amazon review, July 5th, 2015. Bonnie

 

EXCELLENT SESAME OIL – NO DOUBT I WILL USE AGAIN

I have used sesame oil products for about 10 years. I’m so glad I was able to purchase this Sublime Beauty organic sesame oil at a reduced price in exchange for an unbiased evaluation and review. I absolutely love it!

This sesame oil is awesome. I knew from the moment I opened the bottle and smelled that wonderful, familiar aroma that I was going to like it. I squirt this oil straight into my mouth for oil-pulling. I never have been able to get past 5 minutes or so, regardless of whether I’m using sesame oil or coconut oil. But I figure that amount of time is better than nothing.

I prefer this sesame oil to coconut oil for oil-pulling (though I do use coconut oil as a base for my homemade toothpaste.) Not only does this oil leave my mouth and teeth feeling very clean, it also softens my lips. I tend to have dry lips, so this is a bonus for me.

If you’ve never pulled oil before, it might take some getting used to, but I promise it will be worth it. Be sure after you are done swishing it all around your mouth that you spit it into the trash bin and not down the drain. If you want to know more about oil-pulling, you can visit Sublime’s site and click on the oil-pulling tab or just do an internet search. There’s a lot of good info out there. I’m a definite fan.

I am extremely happy with this organic sesame oil and will definitely buy more as needed so this product gets an easy 5-star rating from me.

– Amazon review, M. Downey July 15, 2015

 

WORKS GREAT AND IS EASIER TO DEAL WITH THAN A SOLID STATE

I took several weeks to use this because I wanted to see how it compared to what I was already using. I have been oil pulling on and off for about a year. Honestly, I was basically oil pulling when I would get a tooth ache. I knew I needed to do it regularly but I was using coconut oil and it was just gross when it was in the solid form.

This organic sesame oil works just as good as anything I have used! I add a drop of orange oil to help whiten my teeth during the oil pulling process as well! My teeth feel cleaner, my gums are not hurting, and so far I have not had a toothache. I plan to continue to use this REGULARLY to see if it will in fact help reverse issues I have been having with my teeth and gums.

Oil pulling is not the most pleasant thing I do daily. But if you grab the bottle and do it first thing in the morning while you are busy working on other things, it is a doable.

– Amazon review, T. McNair, July 13th, 2015

 

GOOD FOR OIL PULLING

I ordered this Sesame Oil for my daughter, as she has been doing oil pulling for quite awhile. She had been using coconut Oil, I suggested she try this Sesame Oil. The first thing she said was it tasted so much better than the coconut oil. Oil pulling is great for removing bacteria and other germs from the mouth, gums, and teeth. She actually swishes for well over 5 minutes, and yes, it does change in consistency as you swish. I did receive this oil at a promotional price, in exchange for my honest opinion. Her dentist said there is some improvement in her oral hygiene, but she swears by it. If you have tried coconut oil, you will get better results from Sesame oil, plus it tastes better. I use it on my skin, being it is summer, my skin really needed the moisturizing, and it worked very well. Softened and Moisturized.

– Amazon review, Fayth Kauka, July 6, 2015

 

USDA CERTIFIED SESAME OIL FOR OIL PULLING/BEAUTY

I really like this USDA Certified Organic Sesame Oil for oil pulling. I had tried using coconut oil in the past for oil pulling and have wanted to try sesame oil, and personally I think I prefer the sesame oil over the coconut oil because it seems easier to swish in my mouth, but I really like the taste of the sesame oil better. It’s a light nutty flavor. I started oil pulling months ago because it was supposed to help make your teeth whiter and help to draw toxins out of your body. Oil pulling is an ancient Ayurvedic dental technique that involves swishing a tablespoon of oil in your mouth on an empty stomach for around 20 minutes. I used a teaspoon of Sesame oil and swished around in my mouth for 20 mins, then spit it out. You may use it once or twice daily. The health benefits of oil pulling can range from whiter smoother teeth, better breath, reduce plaque, reduce inflammation, and assist in healthier gums, etc. My gums were bothering me on my upper right side near my back tooth and after using this for a couple days, the inflammation feels like it has gone down some. This can also be used on your skin, however, I wanted it specifically for oil pulling, so I have not tried putting it on my skin yet. My teeth have been feeling smoother after using it in a short amount of time, but haven’t been using it long enough yet to see if it has helped my teeth become whiter.

I feel really good about this product because it is certified organic sesame oil and that it is also food grade organic so that makes me feel really good about what I am putting into my body. This is a very nice size bottle of 16oz. I recommend this Certified Organic Pure Sesame Oil.
I received this product at a discount in exchange for my unbiased review. My opinions are my own and not influenced in any way.

– Amazon review, Sam, July 15th, 2015

 

GREAT FOR ORAL HEALTH & WHITENING

Oil pulling is an Ancient Ayurveda practice that we can benefit from orally and in return internally. Many recent studies have shown that people have shown improvements orally. Oil pulling reduces the bacteria and other unwanted things that enjoy living in your mouth. Once they are washed out of our mouth we are no longer ingesting these things. It also has properties to help whiten teeth a long the way.

The first time I tried oil pulling was with coconut oil. I was having a difficult time putting in it my mouth, just the thought of that much oil in my mouth at once grossed me out. I started with a smaller amount than suggested and a shorter time frame until I could get used to it. I have found that the texture of sesame oil is more tolerable than coconut oil. This sesame oil is thinner than coconut oil.

I received this product for free in return for an honest and unbiased review. Everything stated is based on my experience and opinions.

– Amazon review, Keri Ann July 1, 2015

 

GREAT FOR ORAL HEALTH, WHITER TEETH & SKIN ISSUES

I’m always find ways to ameliorate my oral hygiene. I’ve read about oil pulling with coconut oil but not with sesame oil. I was intrigued to use this to find a natural way to clean my mouth and whiten my teeth. Oil pulling removes microorganisms, plaque, and bacteria in the mouth, teeth, and gums.

Sesame oil has many great health benefits for the body. It can be use skin, oral, and hair issues. It can be mixed with your moisturizer to help with psoriasis, acne, and eczema. The oil can alleviate dry skin to leave it soft, glowing, and smooth. It can also help with bug bites and sunburns. Add a couple drops to your shampoo or conditioner to have soft, shiny hair. Sesame oil can be used for oil pulling to fight gingivitis, tooth decay, cavities, and improve gum health. It can be used as a mouthwash to clean bad breath and kill bacteria.

This oil is 100% pure sesame oil. It is organic, USDA certified, cold-pressed, and refined. It comes in a huge 16 oz bottle with a flip cap. It is a light yellow color. It has a nice aroma that remind me sesame oil I use in asian cuisines. The oil is not too thick and heavy unlike other oils.

To oil pull I simply just pour about a teaspoon into my mouth and swish the liquid around my mouth. I like to do it in the morning when I’m getting ready for school and work. It is suggested to do this for 20 minutes. I recommend to start with a smaller amount in shorter duration until you get use to it. The oil didn’t leave a bad aftertaste. After that I will brush my teeth. The oil left my mouth feeling clean and fresher breath. I can’t wait to continue using to see improvement in my oral health to give me a whiter smile.

– Amazon review, M. Wong, July 7th, 2015

 

NOTICING A DIFFERENCE IN MY TEETH WITH OIL PULLING

I have heard a lot about oil pulling and since I am trying to do more natural things I opted to try this Sesame oil for pulling. Now it is something that I have had to get used to and also use for awhile before I wrote my review. First I will say it is odd. I mean odd in that I can’t say I ever remember placing oil in my mouth for any particular reason, it is something that you have to get used to. It is strange the first couple of times but after that it doesn’t feel as weird to swish oil around in my mouth. I will say that I have little patience so doing so for 20 minutes was something I had to build up to. Now it seems like a normal part of my routine.

I have noticed that my gums look more healthy and that my teeth are starting to brighten. I have smoked for a number of years and drink a lot of tea and coffee which have stained my teeth. I can’t say whether or not that works as well as some of the whitening kits out there but it is more natural which I think is more important than instant results. The biggest thing to remember is not to spit this out into a drain. It is still an oil and cause a clog so spiting it into the garbage is much better.

I also have a small patch of psoriasis on my arm that I am testing this on. It is supposed to be good for treating it and I can say that the patch is no longer dry but I haven’t seen much of a change in the texture and color of the patch. Overall it works well for pulling but I have seen little result with the treatment of psoriasis but I am continuing to use it.    I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review.

– Amazon review, MzMonka, July 7, 2015

 

RICH IN OMEGA 3 FATTY ACIDES, IRON, CALCIUM, MAGNESIUM AND MORE

I have been oil pulling sporadically for the past few months after I quit smoking, mainly to help my overall oral health. I have used olive oil – which I was not a fan of even though I like to use olive oil in my cooking – and coconut oil which has been my favorite and go-to for most of my beauty regime for about the past 18 months. I’m very impressed with the Pure Sesame Oil from Sublime Beauty Naturals because it is a thicker oil, which makes it easier for pulling. The oil also has a pleasant texture and an unusual but not unpleasant aroma. A slightly nutty/earthy scent and taste is noticeable.

Oil Pulling is an ancient practice that helps improve oral health and detoxification. It pulls the harmful bacteria, fungus and other unhealthy organisms out of the mouth, teeth, gums and throat. Sesame Oil cuts through plaque and removes toxins safely. Sesame oil is recommended for oil pulling, it has a antiviral and anti-inflammatory properties. Rich in omega-3 fatty acids, iron, calcium, magnesium, copper, phosphorus, vitamins A, B and E, it is the oil that is highly recommended….

– Amazon Review, Deena Rae July 13th, 2015

 

MANY ORAL CARE BENEFITS FOR THE FAMILY

I got this specifically for oil pulling, because oil pulling in your mouth does have significant cleansing and healing effects, which are backed up by science. Sesame oil is one of the few main oils that are best for oil pulling.

–Love that this oil is certified organic and 100% pure sesame oil, not mixed with some type of carrier oil as other brands I have seen do.
–Oil pulling is very simple to do, I just take a teaspoon full, put in my mouth and swish around for twenty minutes then spit it out.
–I love that oil pulling reduced counts of Streptococcus mutans bacteria – a significant contributor to tooth decay, Also significantly reduced plaque, improves gum health and reduces aerobic mircoorganisms in plaque among adolescent boys with plaque-induced gingivitis. And since I have two teen boys who have no so good oral care, I wanted them to start using oil pulling too.
–Its also effective as mouthwash at improving bad breath and reducing the microorganisms that may cause it.
–It’s also nice that on the product there is a link to go to that can teach you how to oil pull if you are new to it.

We have not been using it long enough to see the full affects of the product yet but I do notice a change in my boys bad breath already, which is great and means to me that it’s working.

I was offered a promotional discount to test and give my honest opinion and getting the discount did not alter my rating or views of the product.

– Amazon review, C Miller July 1st, 2015

 

SEEMS WEIRD, BUT REALLY IS HELPING WITH HEADACHES AND ORAL CARE

So.. I don’t know about you but when I read about this it grossed me out (oil pulling)… I couldn’t imagine keeping something in my mouth for 20ish minutes… especially something a bit thicker than water. But all of the benefits it lists seem totally worth it.

The first day I had a horrible headache (which I do often in the morning) so I wasn’t sure about trying it out. I had read it actually helps headaches so I gave it a shot. It smells a bit different and has a bit of an odd taste so that was a bit tough for me (I gag easily at funky smells/tastes). I was able to keep this in my mouth for 15 mins though. Be warned, do not use more than it suggests because you create more saliva while swishing it around and you don’t want to swallow any of it. (well I don’t)

I got more or a headache while starting this but by the end I felt quite a bit of relief. I’ve been doing this now for 5 days and I have to tell you my mouth feels so much better, cleaner and less… textured if you understand what I mean. After brushing my teeth my gums and tongue feel so fresh and I haven’t been waking up with nearly the headaches that I usually get.

I am looking forward to continuing this oil pulling and hopefully it will continue to benefit me and my health. GOOD LUCK!!

– Amazon review, Amber Scott July 9th, 2015

 

GOOD FOR TEETH AND GUMS

This oil pulling is new to me. I’ve tried a lot of products with sublime Beauty and trust their products. I put a half table spoon of the sesame oil in my mouth and swished it around for 10-20 mins. It’s kind of weird to have an oil in your mouth, but, it really would make sense, when you think of the foods we eat and the air we breath that our mouth is full of bacteria, this is also good for your teeth and gums. I’ve had a lot of dental work done and I was made very aware of how sick you can get if you don’t take care of your mouth and how the bacteria can get into your body, without getting too much into detail of my eye opening experience with the dentist, it has made me aware how important it is to take care of your mouth, I highly recommend this sesame oiI. I haven’t tried to use this on my skin yet, that will be next since I’m really believing in the healing and great benefits of oil.

– Amazon review, Heller, July 18th, 2015

 

SESAME OIL PULLING MAY PREVENT TEETH PULLING

I was recently introduced to oil pulling and sesame oil was the #1 recommendation. It arrived timely, well packaged and thus far has exceeded my expectations.
The sesame oil arrives in a nice bottle with a flip cap that is very easy to pour from. It has a pleasant smell and very tolerant taste.
Although there are numerous benefits for sesame oil pulling I opted to start with oral health since I smoke. I simply take one teaspoon of my cold pressed certified organic sesame oil that I measure into a measuring spoon then take orally, without swallowing. Ideally you want to swish for 10-15 minutes. The oil is activated my your saliva and begins to neutralize the bacteria and fungus that can grow naturally and cause many oral health issues. You simply swish gently then spit it out after 15 minutes, expelling the bacteria, fungus and other things that you don’t want in your mouth. I’ve already noticed much fresher breath and my teeth feel as if they’ve just received a professional cleaning. I’m highly impressed and recommended everyone to research and try this.
I received a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review, which is what I’ve provided.

– Amazon review Andrea Williams, July 5th 2015

 

SESAME OIL THAT IS GREAT FOR OIL PULLING

Sesame oil is great for many different things. This sesame oil is great for oil pulling. I have used coconut oil in the past to do my oil pulling and it has worked wonders. When I got this, I tried it and there is a noticeable difference. I tend to find it is easier to use this sesame oil. It seems to be a thinner oil and is easier for me to stand in my mouth for 20 minutes. I have even tried this to remove my makeup and it does a great job at that too. I also like that I can use this product in my cooking. The flavor is light and helps to mask the gross flavor you get from coconut oil when you oil pull. This product is also an organic product.
I received this complimentary product in exchange for my unbiased review.

– Amazon review, Traci July 8th, 2015

 

IT HAS A PRETTY DECENT TASTE

I’ve always wanted to try oil pulling. So when I was offered this to try o jumped all over it.
I’ve never used sesame oil for anything so I’d never tasted it. It has a pretty decent taste. Kind of nutty. I like the flavor.
So I read up on how to do oil pulling and I used 2 teaspoons to start. I switched it around in there until my jaw started to hurt and spit it out in a cup so I could.see what came out. I am so grossed out!! I brush and I floss and there was still bits in there! And it smelled bad!!! I am just shocked and horrified and wish I’d done oil pulling my whole life to prevent this.
I am definitely adding regular oil pulling to my routine.

– Amazon review, E Lynn, July 7th, 2015

 

LOVE THIS SESAME OIL – HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

I’ve been making my own beauty, health and cleaning products for about a year now. I’ve saved a lot of money, detoxed my home of harmful chemicals, and obtained a really fun hobby in the process. I see sesame oil is a big ingredient in a lot of recipes so I wanted to try it in my homemade body scrub. It’s amazing for drawing out bacteria and toxins. I found out about the ancient oil pulling remedy to cleanse and detoxify your mouth, gums, and even whiten your teeth. Being a former smoker, I feel my hubby and I could both benefit and help prevent gum disease. My order arrived quickly and undamaged, it was packaged very well. I received a 16 oz bottle of organic, cold pressed sesame oil. We used it right away. You don’t need much of this oil for the oil pulling technique, only about a tablespoon but you have to swish it around in your mouth for like 20 min so find something to do. The taste isn’t terrible so I had no problem with that. After swishing, my mouth felt amazing, brand new! I couldn’t stop licking my teeth. I love this sesame oil. I try to incorporate it into my homemade products as much as possible. I make a great tea tree oil mouthwash and now I have made a sesame oil rinse that is wonderful. This sesame oil can be used for a lot of things, I’m really glad I got it and it’s a big bottle so it should last a long while. It’s very high quality sesame oil and I highly recommend it. I received this organic sesame oil by Sublime Beauty Naturals in exchange for my honest reviews and my opinions are my own.

– Amazon review, Erin Stokes, July 11th, 2015

 

GREAT SESAME OIL FOR OIL PULLING

I had never heard of using sesame oil for oil pulling before. Upon further research I did realize that it was a great all natural way to help decrease bacteria in your mouth and improve your mouth health. Sesame oil it self is a great multi purpose oil like coconut oil.

I received a huge 16 ounce bottle of the sesame oil. The bottle has the URL to pull up the pulling instructions. I used a tablespoon and swished it around for 10 minutes. The texture does take a little while to get use to but it’s worth it. I noticed less white spots on my gums within a couple of days and my teeth did feel smoother.

As for skin use, I tried it on a dry spot and it did help. I massaged it in and it absorbed quickly in my opinion. It didn’t feel greasy afterwards which was a nice plus.

Overall I am very satisfied with this product. I recieved this product for testing purposes in exchange for an honest review. My thoughts are of my own and have not been influenced by any outside sources, nor was not obligated to give this item a five star review.

– Amazon review, Tia Ness, July 12th, 2015

 

ORGANIC FOOD GREAT AT A TOPICAL PRICE

I recently started oil pulling with coconut oil, but I decided to give sesame oil a try. I add a drop of Thieves oil to it and 10 minutes of swishing around my mouth leaves it feeling clean and refreshed. The sesame oil is a very high quality oil, there is no rancid smell or taste to it, and nice feel to it. It is also good for mixing with other essential oils for use as a massage oil or anointing oil. Though this is sold as a pulling and topical oil, the fact that it is food grade and organic makes me feel better about using it in my mouth and on my body.

I received this product for a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

– Amazon review, Jeannette, July 17th, 2015

FIVE STARS

I love that I got such a large size for the price! Great quality as well!

– Amazon review, B H July 15th, 2015